Peribunyaviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Lambert, Amy J.

Chair

USA

ahk7@cdc.gov

Adkins, Scott Member USA scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov
Alkhovskiy, Sergey Member Russia salkh@yandex.ru
Beer, Martin Member Germany Martin.Beer@fli.de
Blair, Carol Member USA Carol.Blair@ColoState.EDU
Calisher, Charles H. Member USA calisher@cybersafe.net
Drebot, Mike Member Canada mike.drebot@canada.ca
Hughes, Holly R. Member USA ltr8@cdc.gov
Nunes, Márcio R. T. Member Brazil marcionunesbrasil@yahoo.com.br
Marklewitz, Marco Member Germany marco.marklewitz@charite.de
Shí, Xiǎohóng (石晓宏) Member UK Xiaohong.Shi@glasgow.ac.uk

All Subcommittees and Study Groups