Pneumoviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Duprex, Paul W.

Chair

USA

pduprex@bu.edu

Brown, Paul A.

Member

France

Paul.brown@anses.fr

Buchholz, Ulla J.

Member

USA

ubuchholz@niaid.nih.gov

de Swart, Rik L.

Member

Netherlands

r.deswart@erasmusmc.nl

Drexler, J. Felix

Member

Germany

felix.drexler@charite.de

Easton, Andrew J.

Member

UK

a.j.easton@warwick.ac.uk

Hurwitz, Julia L.

Member

USA

julia.hurwitz@stjude.org

Lǐ, Jiànróng (李建荣)

Member

USA

li.926@osu.edu

Spann, Kirsten

Member

Australia

kirsten.spann@qut.edu.au

van den Hoogen, Bernadette

Member

Netherlands

b.vandenhoogen@erasmusmc.nl

Williams, John V.

Member

USA

jvw@chp.edu

All Subcommittees and Study Groups