Picornaviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Zell, Roland

Chair

Germany

roland.zell@med.uni-jena.de

Gorbalenya,   Alexander E.

Member

Netherlands

a.e.gorbalenya@lumc.nl

Hovi, Tapani

Member

Finland

tapani.hovi@thl.fi

King, Andrew M.Q.

Member

UK

amq.king@pirbright.ac.uk

Knowles, Nick J.

Member

UK

nick.knowles@pirbright.ac.uk

Lindberg, A. Michael

Member

Sweden

michael.lindberg@lnu.se

Oberste, M.S.

Member

USA

mbo2@cdc.gov

Palmenberg, Ann C.

Member

USA

acpalmen@wisc.edu

Reuter, Gábor

Member

Hungary

reuter.gabor@ddr.antsz.hu

Simmonds, Peter

Member

UK

peter.simmonds@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Skern, Tim

Member

Austria

timothy.skern@meduniwien.ac.at

Tapparel, C.

Member

Switzerland

caroline.tapparel@unige.ch

Wolthers, K.C.

Member

The Netherlands

k.c.wolthers@amc.uva.nl

Woo, P.C.Y.

Member

Hong Kong SAR

pcywoo@hku.hk

All Subcommittees and Study Groups