Virgaviridae and Benyviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Ryu, Ki Hyun

Chair

Korea

ryu@swu.ac.kr

Adams, Michael J.

Member

UK

mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com

Adkins, Scott

Member

USA

scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov

Bragard, Claude

Member

Belgium

Claude.Bragard@uclouvain.be

Gilmer, David

Member

France

gilmer@unistra.fr

Li, Dawei

Member

P.R. China

Dawei.Li@cau.edu.cn

MacFarlane, Stuart A.

Member

UK

stuart.macfarlane@hutton.ac.uk

Melcher, Ulrich

Member

USA

ulrich.melcher@okstate.edu

Ratti, Claudio

Member

Italy

claudio.ratti@unibo.it

Ryu, Ki Hyun

Member

Korea

ryu@swu.ac.kr

Wong, Sek Man

Member

Singapore

sciwsm@nus.edu.sg

All Subcommittees and Study Groups