Tenuivirus Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Sasaya, Takahide

Chair

Japan

tsasaya@affrc.go.jp

Choi, Il Ryong

Member

Philippines

i.choi@irri.org

Haenni, Anne-Lise

Member

France

anne-lise.haenni@ijm.fr

Jonson, Gilda

Member

Philippines

gjonson@ateneo.edu

Shirako, Yukio

Member

Japan

yshirako@mac.com

Wei, Taiyun

Member

China

weitaiyun2000@yahoo.com

Zhou, Xueping

Member

China

zzhou@zju.edu.cn

All Subcommittees and Study Groups