Secoviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Karasev, Alexander V.

Chair

USA

akarasev@uidaho.edu

Thompson, Jeremy

Member

USA

jrt36@cornell.edu

Dasgupta, Indranil

Member

India

Indranil58@yahoo.co.in

Fuchs, Marc

Member

USA

marc.fuchs@cornell.edu

Iwanami, Toru

Member

Japan

tiwsw37@affrc.go.jp

Petrzik, Karel

Member

Czech Republic

petrzik@umbr.cas.cz

Sanfaçon, Hélène

Member

Canada

Helene.Sanfacon@agr.gc.ca

Tzanetakis, Ioannis

Member

USA

itzaneta@uark.edu

van der Vlugt, René van der

Member

The Netherlands

Rene.vanderVlugt@wur.nl

Wetzel, Thierry

Member

Germany

thierry.wetzel@agroscience.rlp.de

Yoshikawa, Nobuyuki

Member

Japan

yoshikawa@iwate-u.ac.jp

All Subcommittees and Study Groups