Rhabdoviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Walker, Peter J.

Chair

Australia

Peter.Walker@uq.edu.au

Blasdell, Kim R.

Member

Australia

kim.blasdell@csiro.au

Dietzgen, Ralf G.

Member

Australia

r.dietzgen@uq.edu.au

Freitas-Astúa, Juliana

Member

Brazil

juliana.astua@embrapa.br

Fooks, Anthony R.

Member

UK

Tony.Fooks@apha.gsi.gov.uk

Kondō, Hideki (近藤秀樹)

Member

Japan

hkondo@rib.okayama-u.ac.jp

Kurath, Gael

Member

USA

gael_kurath@usgs.gov

Stone, David M.

Member

UK

david.stone@cefas.co.uk

Tesh, Robert B.

Member

USA

rtesh@utmb.edu

Tordo, Noël

Member

France

ntordo@pasteur.fr

Vasilakis, Nikos

Member

USA

nivasila@utmb.edu

Whitfield, Anna E.

Member

USA

aewtospo@ksu.edu

All Subcommittees and Study Groups