Retroviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Johnson, Welkin

Chair

USA

welkin.johnson@bc.edu

Blomberg, Jonas

Member

Sweden

jonas.blomberg@medsci.uu.se

Coffin, John

Member

USA

john.coffin@tufts.edu

Fan, Hung

Member

USA

hyfan@uci.edu

Gifford, Robert

Member

USA

rgifford@adarc.org

Lindemann, Dirk

Member

Germany

Dirk.Lindemann@tu-dresden.de

Mayer, Jens

Member

Gernamy

jens.mayer@uniklinik-saarland.de

Stoye, Jonathan

Member

UK

jstoye@nimr.mrc.ac.uk

Tristem, Michael

Member

UK

m.tristem@imperial.ac.uk

All Subcommittees and Study Groups