Reoviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Matthijnssens, Jelle

Chair

Belgium

jelle.matthijnssens@kuleuven.be

Attoui, Houssam

Member

UK

houssam.attoui@vet-alfort.fr

Bányai, Krisztián

Member

Hungary

bkrota@hotmail.com

Brussaard, Corina P. D.

Member

Netherlands

Corina.Brussaard@nioz.nl

Danthi, Pranav

Member

USA

pdanthi@indiana.edu

del Vas, Mariana

Member

Argentina

delvas.mariana@inta.gob.ar

Dermody, Terry S.

Member

USA

terence.dermody@chp.edu

Duncan, Roy

Member

Canada

Roy.Duncan@Dal.Ca

Fāng, Qín (方勤)

Member

China

qfang@wh.iov.cn

Johne, Reimar

Member

Germany

Reimar.Johne@bfr.bund.de

Mertens, Peter P. C.

Member

UK

Peter.Mertens@iah.ac.uk

Mohd Jaafar, Fauziah

Member

UK

fauziah.mohd-jaafar@vet-alfort.fr

Mori, Hajime (森肇)

Member

Japan

hmori@kit.ac.jp

Patton, John T.

Member

USA

jtpatton@iu.edu

Sasaya, Takahide (笹谷孝英)

Member

Japan

tsasaya@affrc.go.jp

Suzuki, Nobuhiro (鈴木信弘)

Member

Japan

nsuzuki@rib.okayama-u.ac.jp

Wèi, Tàiyún (魏太云)

Member

China

weitaiyun@fafu.edu.cn

All Subcommittees and Study Groups