Potyviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Wylie, Stephen

Chair

Australia

s.wylie@murdoch.edu.au

Inoue-Nagata, Alice Kazuko

Member

Brazil

alice.nagata@embrapa.br

Kreuze, Jan F.

Member

Peru

j.kreuze@cgiar.org

López-Moya, Juanjo José

Member

Spain

juanjose.lopez@cragenomica.es

Mäkinen, Kristiina

Member

Finland

kristiina.makinen@helsinki.fi

Ohshima, Kazusato

Member

Japan

ohshimak@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

Rabenstein, Frank

Member

Germany

frank.rabenstein@jki.bund.de

Wang, Aiming

Member

Canada

aiming.wang@agr.gc.ca

Zerbini, F. Murilo

Member

Brazil

zerbini@ufv.br

All Subcommittees and Study Groups