Parvoviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Cotmore, Susan

Chair

USA

susan.cotmore@yale.edu

Agbandje-McKenna, Mavis

Member

USA

mckenna@ufl.edu

Canuti, Marta

Member

Canada

marta.canuti@gmail.com

Chiorini, John

Member

USA

jchiorini@dir.nidcr.nih.gov

Eis-Hubinger, Anna Maria

Member

Germany

Anna-Maria.Eis-Huebinger@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Hughes, Joseph

Member

UK

Joseph.Hughes@glasgow.ac.uk

Ogliastro, Mylène

Member

France

ogliastr@supagro.inra.fr

Pintel, David

Member

USA

pinteld@missouri.edu

Qiu, Jianming

Member

USA

jqiu@kumc.edu

Soderlund-Venermo, Maria

Member

Finland

Maria.Soderlund-Venermo@Helsink.fi

Tattersall, Peter

Member

USA

peter.tattersall@yale.edu

Tijssen, Peter

Member

Canada

peter.tijssen@iaf.inrs.ca

All Subcommittees and Study Groups