Partitiviridae Study Group

Fungal and Protist Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Vainio, Eeva

Chair

Finland

eeva.vainio@luke.fi

Chiba, Sotaro

Member

Japan

chiba@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Ghabrial, Said A.

Member

USA

saghab00@email.uky.edu

Maiss, Edgar

Member

Germany

maiss@ipp.uni-hannover.de

Nibert, Max L.

Member

USA

mnibert@hms.harvard.edu

Roossinck, Marilyn J.

Member

USA

mjr25@psu.edu

Sabanadzovic, Sead

Member

USA

SSabanadzovic@entomology.msstate.edu

Suzuki, Nobuhiro

Member

Japan

nsuzuki@rib.okayama-u.ac.jp

Xie, Jiatao

Member

China

jiataoxie@mail.hzau.edu.cn

All Subcommittees and Study Groups