Paramyxoviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Rima, Bertus K.

Chair

Northern Ireland, UK

b.rima@qub.ac.uk

Balkema-Buschmann, Anne

Member

Germany

anne.buschmann@fli.de

Dundon, William G.

Member

Austria

W.Dundon@iaea.org

Duprex, W. Paul

Member

USA

pduprex@bu.edu

Easton, Andrew J.

Member

UK

A.J.Easton@warwick.ac.uk

Fouchier, Ron

Member

The Netherland

r.fouchier@erasmusmc.nl

Kurath, Gael

Member

USA

gkurath@usgs.gov

Lamb, Bob

Member

USA

ralamb@northwestern.edu

Lee, Benhur

Member

USA

benhur.lee@mssm.edu

Rota, Paul

Member

USA

prota@cdc.gov

Wáng, Línfā (王林发)

Member

Singapore

linfa.wang@duke-nus.edu.sg

All Subcommittees and Study Groups