Papillomaviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Van Doorslaer, Koenraad

Chair

USA

vandoorslaer@email.arizona.edu

Bernard, Hans-Ulrich

Member

USA

hbernard@uci.edu

Burk, Robert D.

Member

USA

robert.burk@einstein.yu.edu

Chan, Paul KS

Member

China

paulkschan@cuhk.edu.hk

Chen, Zigui

Member

China

zigui.chen@cuhk.edu.hk

Desalle, Rob

Member

USA

desalle@amnh.org

Dillner, Joakim

Member

Sweden

joakim.dillner@ki.se

Forslund, Ola

Member

Sweden

ola.forslund@med.lu.se

Haga, Takeshi

Member

Japan

ahaga@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

McBride, Alison

Member

USA

AMCBRIDE@niaid.nih.gov

Villa, Luisa Lina

Member

Brazil

llvilla@incthpv.org.br

All Subcommittees and Study Groups