Orthomyxoviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

García-Sastre, Adolfo

Chair

USA

Adolfo.Garcia-Sastre@mssm.edu

Bahl, Justin

Member

USA

justin.bahl@uth.tmc.edu

Donis, Ruben

Member

USA

rvd6@cdc.gov

Hongo, Seiji

Member

Japan

shongou@med.id.yamagata-u.ac.jp

Kochs, Georg

Member

Germany

georg.kochs@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lamb, Bob

Member

USA

ralamb@northwestern.edu

McCauley, John

Member

UK

John.McCauley@crick.ac.uk

Palese, Peter

Member

USA

peter.palese@mssm.edu

Perez, Daniel

Member

USA

dperez1@umd.edu, avianflu@me.com

Presti, Rachel

Member

USA

RPRESTI@DOM.wustl.edu

Rimstad, Espen

Member

Norway

espen.rimstad@nmbu.no

Smith, Gavin JD

Member

Singapore

gavin.smith@duke-nus.edu.sg

All Subcommittees and Study Groups