Ophioviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Garcia, Maria Laura

Chair

Argentina

garcia_m@biol.unlp.edu.ar

da Graça, John V.

Member

USA

jdagraca@ag.tamu.edu

Dal Bó, Elena

Member

Argentina

elenadb4@yahoo.com

Gago-Zachert, Selma

Member

Spain.

Selmag@ibmcp.upv.es

Guerri, Jose

Member

Spain

jguerri@ivia.es

Hammond, John

Member

USA

John.Hammond@ARS.USDA.GOV

Moreno, Pedro

Member

Spain

pmoreno@ivia.es

Morikawa, Toshiyuki

Member

Japan

morikawa@agri.pref.toyama.jp

Natsuaki, Tomohide

Member

Japan

natsuaki@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp

Peña, Eduardo J.

Member

Argentina

pena@unistra.fr

Torok, Valeria

Member

Australia

torok.valeria@saugov.sa.gov.au

Tzanetakis, Ioannis

Member

USA

itzaneta@uark.edu

Vaira, Anna Maria

Member

Italy

a.vaira@ivv.cnr.it

Verbeek, Martin

Member

Netherland

martin.verbeek@wur.nl

Vetten, H. Josef

Member

Germany

heinrich-josef.vetten@jki.bund.de

All Subcommittees and Study Groups