Mononegavirales Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Piet Maes

Chair

Belgium

piet.maes@kuleuven.be

Rubbenstroth , Dennis

Member

Germany

Dennis.Rubbenstroth@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Zhāng, Yǒngzhèn (张永振 )

Member

China

zhangyongzhen@icdc.cn

Jens H. Kuhn

Member

USA

kuhnjens@mail.nih.gov

Jiāng, Dàohóng (姜道宏)

Member

China

daohongjiang@mail.hzau.edu.cn

Ralf G. Dietzgen

Member

Australia

r.dietzgen@uq.edu.au

Rima, Bertus K.

Member

UK

b.rima@qub.ac.uk

Duprex, W. Paul

Member

USA

pduprex@bu.edu

Walker, Peter J.

Member

Australia

peter.walker@uq.edu.au

All Subcommittees and Study Groups