Luteoviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Miller, W. Allen

Chair

USA

wamiller@iastate.edu

Brault, Véronique

Member

France

veronique.brault@colmar.inra.fr

Domier, Leslie L.

Member

USA

ldomier@uiuc.edu

Kumari, Safaa

Member

Syria

s.kumari@cgiar.org

Malmstrom, Carolyn

Member

USA

carolynm@msu.edu

Stevens, Mark

Member

UK

mark.stevens@rothamsted.ac.uk

Waterhouse, Peter

Member

Australia

peter.waterhouse@sydney.edu.au

Ziegler-Graff, Véronique

Member

France

Veronique.Ziegler-Graff@ibmp-cnrs.unistra.fr

All Subcommittees and Study Groups