Iridoviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Chinchar, V. Gregory

Chair

USA

vchinchar@umc.edu

Bigot, Yves

Member

France

Yves.Bigot@tours.inra.fr

Hick, Paul

Member

Australia

paul.hick@sydney.edu.au

Jancovich, James

Member

USA

jjancovich@csusm.edu

Marschang, Rachel

Member

Germany

Rachel.marschang@googlemail.com

Qin, Qiwei

Member

China

qinqw@scsio.ac.cn

Waltzek, Thomas

Member

USA

tbwaltzek@ufl.edu

Whittington, Richard

Member

Australia

richard.whittington@sydney.edu.au

Williams, Trevor

Member

Mexico

trevor.inecol@gmail.com

Zhang, Qi-Ya

Member

China

zhangqy@ihb.ac.cn

All Subcommittees and Study Groups