Herpesvirales Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Davison, Andrew J.

Chair

UK

andrew.davison@glasgow.ac.uk

BenkÅ‘, Mária

Member

Hungary

benko.maria@agrar.mta.hu

Brandt, Curtis

Member

USA

crbrandt@wisc.edu

Bryant, Neil Member UK neil.bryant@aht.org.uk
Dastjerdi, Akbar Member UK akbar.dastjerdi@apha.gsi.gov.uk
Depledge, Daniel Member UK d.depledge@ucl.ac.uk
Doszpoly, Andor Member Hungary doszpoly.andor@agrar.mta.hu
Gatherer, Derek Member UK d.gatherer@lancaster.ac.uk
Gompels, Ursula Member UK Ursula.Gompels@lshtm.ac.uk
Hartley, Carol Member Australia carolah@unimelb.edu.au
Inoue, Naoki Member Japan inoue@gifu-pu.ac.jp
Jarosinski, Keith Member USA kj4@illinois.edu

Kaul, Rajeev

Member

India

rkaul@south.du.ac.in

Lacoste, Vincent

Member

Guiana

vlacoste@pasteur-cayenne.fr

Norberg, Peter Member Sweden peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se

Origgi, Francesco

Member

Switzerland

francesco.origgi@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Orton, Richard

Member

UK

richard.orton@glasgow.ac.uk

Pellett, Philip E.

Member

USA

ppellett@med.wayne.edu

Schmid, Scott

Member

USA

dss1@cdc.gov

Spatz, Steven

Member

USA

Stephen.Spatz@ars.usda.gov 

Stewart, James P.

Member

UK

J.P.Stewart@liverpool.ac.uk

Szpara, Moriah

Member

USA

moriah@psu.edu

Trimpert, Jakob

Member

Germany

trimpert.jakob@fu-berlin.de

Vaz, Paola

Member

Australia

pvaz@unimelb.edu.au

Waltzek, Tom

Member

USA

tbwaltzek@ufl.edu

All Subcommittees and Study Groups