Hepadnaviridae and Hepatitis delta virus Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Magnius, Lars

Chair

Sweden

lars.magnius@gmail.com

Deny, Paul

Member

France

paul.deny@inserm.fr

Glebe, Dieter

Member

Germany

Dieter.Glebe@viro.med.uni-giessen.de

Kann, Michael

Member

France

michael.kann@u-bordeaux2.fr

Mason, William S.

Member

USA

ws_mason@fccc.edu

Mizokami, Masashi

Member

Japan

mizokami@med.nagoya-cu.ac.jp

Norder, Heléne

Member

Sweden

helene.norder@gu.se

Sureau, Camille

Member

France

csureau@ints.fr

Taylor, John

Member

USA

john.taylor@fccc.edu

All Subcommittees and Study Groups