Geminiviridae and Tolecusatellitidae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Fiallo-Olivé, Elvira

Chair

Spain

efiallo@eelm.csic.es

Briddon, Rob

Member

Pakistan

rob.briddon@gmail.com

Lett, Jean-Michel

Member

France

lett@cirad.fr

Martin, Darren

Member

South Africa

darrenpatrickmartin@gmail.com

Navas-Castillo, Jesús

Member

Spain

jnavas@eelm.csic.es

Roumagnac, Philippe

Member

France

philippe.roumagnac@cirad.fr

Varsani, Arvind

Member

USA

Arvind.varsani@asu.edu

Zerbini, F. Murilo

Member

Brazil

zerbini@ufv.br

All Subcommittees and Study Groups