Flaviviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Rico-Hesse, Rebecca

Chair

USA

rebecca.rico-hesse@bcm.edu

Avsic-Zupanc, Tatjana

Member

Slovenia

tatjana.avsic@mf.uni-lj.si

Blitvich, Bradley

Member

USA

blitvich@iastate.edu

Bukh, Jens

Member

Denmark

jbukh@sund.ku.dk

Cao-Lormeau, Van-Mai

Member

French Polynesia

mlormeau@ilm.pf

Imrie, Allison

Member

Australia

allison.imrie@uwa.edu.au

Kapoor, Amit

Member

USA

Kapoor.102@osu.edu

Kramer, Laura D.

Member

USA

laura.kramer@health.ny.gov

Lindenbach, Brett D.

Member

USA

brett.lindenbach@yale.edu

Ridpath, Julia

Member

USA

ridpathconsulting@gmail.com

Simmonds, Peter

Member

UK

peter.simmonds@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Smith, Donald B.

Member

UK

donald.smith.mail@gmail.com

Vasconcelos, Pedro Fernando da Costa 

Member

Brasil

pedrovasconcelos@iec.pa.gov.br

All Subcommittees and Study Groups