Filoviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Kuhn, Jens H.

Chair

USA

kuhnjens@mail.nih.gov

Amarasinghe, Gaya

Member

USA

gamarasinghe@wustl.edu

Basler, Christopher

Member

USA

cbasler@gsu.edu

Bavari, Sina

Member

USA

sina.bavari.civ@mail.mil

Bukreyev, Alexander A.

Member

USA

abukreye@utmb.edu

Chandran, Kartik

Member

USA

kartik.chandran@einstein.yu.edu

Crozier, Ian

Member

USA

ian.crozier@nih.gov

Dolnik, Olga

Member

Germany

Dolnik@staff.uni-marburg.de

Dye, John M.

Member

USA

John.m.dye1.civ@mail.mil

Formenty, Pierre B. H.

Member

Switzerland

formentyp@who.int

Griffiths, Anthony

Member

USA

agriffiths@TxBiomed.org

Hewson, Roger

Member

 UK

roger.hewson@phe.gov.uk

Kobinger, Gary

Member

Canada

Gary.Kobinger@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Leroy, Eric M.

Member

France

eric.leroy@ird.fr

Mühlberger, Elke

Member

USA

muehlber@bu.edu

Netesov, Sergey V. (Нетёсов, Сергей Викторович)

Member

Russia

netesov.s@nsu.ru

Palacios, Gustavo

Member

USA

gustavo.f.palacios.ctr@mail.mil

Pályi, Bernadett

Member

Hungary

palyi.bernadett@oki.antsz.hu

Pawęska, Janusz T.

Member

South Africa

januszp@nicd.ac.za

Smither, Sophie

Member

UK

sjsmither@mail.dstl.gov.uk

Takada, Ayato (高田礼人)

Member

Japan

atakada@czc.hokudai.ac.jp

Towner, Jonathan S.

Member

USA

jit8@cdc.gov

Wahl, Victoria

Member

USA

Victoria.Wahl@NBACC.DHS.GOV

All Subcommittees and Study Groups