Dicistroviridae and Iflaviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Valles, Steven M.

Chair

USA

steven.valles@ars.usda.gov

Chen, Yanping "Judy"

Member

USA

Judy.Chen@ars.udsa.gov

de Miranda, Joachim

Member

Sweden

joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Firth, Andrew

Member

UK

aef24@cam.ac.uk

Guérin, Diego M.A.

Member

Spain

diego.guerin@ehu.es

Hashimoto, Yoshifumi

Member

USA

yhashimoto@proteinsciences.com

Herrero, Salvador

Member

Spain

sherrero@uv.es

Ryabov, Eugene

Member

UK

eugene.ryabov@warwick.ac.uk

All Subcommittees and Study Groups