Coronaviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Ziebuhr, John

Chair

Germany

john.ziebuhr@viro.med.uni-giessen.de

Baker, Susan

Member

USA

Sbaker1@luc.edu

Baric, Ralph

Member

USA

rbaric@email.unc.edu

de Groot, Raoul J.

Member

Netherlands

R.J.deGroot@uu.nl

Drosten, Christian

Member

Germany

drosten@virology-bonn.de

Gorbalenya,   Alexander E.

Member

Netherlands

a.e.gorbalenya@lumc.nl

Haagmans, Bart L.

Member

Netherlands

b.haagmans@erasmusmc.nl

Neuman, Benjamin W.

Member

UK

b.w.neuman@reading.ac.uk

Perlman, Stanley

Member

USA

stanley-perlman@uiowa.edu

Poon, Leo L.M.

Member

Hong Kong

llmpoon@hkucc.hku.hk

Sola, Isabel

Member

Spain

isola@cnb.csic.es

All Subcommittees and Study Groups