Closteroviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Fuchs, Marc

Chair

USA

marc.fuchs@cornell.edu

Bar-Joseph, Moshe

Member

Israel

mbjoseph@gmail.com

Candresse, Thierry

Member

France

tc@bordeaux.inra.fr

Maree, Hano

Member

South Africa

hjmaree@sun.ac.za

Martelli, Giovanni P.

Member

Italy

martelli@agr.uniba.it

Melzer, Michael J

Member

USA

melzer@hawaii.edu

Menzel, Wulf

Member

Germany

Wulf.Menzel@dsmz.de

Minafra, Angelantonio

Member

Italy

angelantonio.minafra@ipsp.cnr.it

Sabanadzovic, Sead

Member

USA

SSabanadzovic@entomology.msstate.edu

All Subcommittees and Study Groups