Caulimoviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Teycheney, Pierre-Yves

Chair

France

teycheney@cirad.fr

Dasgupta, Idranil

Member

India

indranil57@hotmail.com

Geering, Andrew

Member

Australia

andrew.geering@daf.qld.gov.au

Hull, Roger

Member

UK

rogerhull@btinternet.com

Kreuze, Jan F.

Member

Peru

j.kreuze@cgiar.org

Lockhart, Ben

Member

USA

lockh002@umn.edu

Muller, Emmanuelle

Member

France

emmanuelle.muller@cirad.com

Olszewski, Neil

Member

USA

neil@cbs.umn.edu

Pappu, Hanu

Member

USA

hrp@cahnrs.wsu.edu

Pooggin, Mikhail

Member

Switzerland

pooggin@fmi.ch

Richert-Pöggeler, Katja

Member

Switzerland

k.richert-poeggeler@unibas.ch

Schoelz, James E.

Member

USA

schoelzj@missouri.edu

Seal, Susan

Member

UK

S.E.Seal@gre.ac.uk

Stavolone, Livia

Member

Italy

stavolone@area.ba.cnr.it

All Subcommittees and Study Groups