Caliciviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses

Name

Position

Country

Email

Vinjé, Jan

Chair

USA

jvinje@cdc.gov

Estes, Mary K.

Member

USA

mestes@bcm.tmc.edu

Esteves, Pedro

Member

Portugal

pjesteves@cibio.up.pt

Green, Kim Y.

Member

USA

kgreen@niaid.nih.gov

Katayama, Kazuhiko

Member

Japan

katayama@nih.go.jp

Knowles, Nick J.

Member

UK

nick.knowles@pirbright.ac.uk

L'Homme, Yvan

Member

Canada

Yvan.LHomme@inspection.gc.ca

Martella, Vito

Member

Italy

vito.martella@uniba.it

Neill, John D.

Member

USA

jneill@nadc.ars.usda.gov

Vennema, Harry

Member

Netherlands

harry.vennema@rivm.nl

White, Peter

Member

Australia

p.white@unsw.edu.au

All Subcommittees and Study Groups