Bornaviridae Study Group

Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses Subcommittee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Rubbenstroth, Dennis

Chair

Germany

Dennis.Rubbenstroth@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Briese, Thomas

Member

USA

thomas.briese@columbia.edu

Duerrwald, Ralf

Member

Germany

duerrwaldr@rki.de

Horie, Masayuki (堀江真行)

Member

Japan

horie.masayuki.3m@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Hyndman, Timothy H.

Member

Australia

T.Hyndman@murdoch.edu.au

Kuhn, Jens H.

Member

USA

kuhnjens@mail.nih.gov

Nowotny, Norbert

Member

Austria

NorbertNowotny@gmx.at

Payne, Susan

Member

USA

SPayne@cvm.tamu.edu

Stenglein, Mark D.

Member

USA

mark.stenglein@colostate.edu

Tomonaga, Keizō (朝長 啓造)

Member

Japan

tomonaga@infront.kyoto-u.ac.jp

All Subcommittees and Study Groups