Baculoviridae and Nudiviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses Subcommittee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Harrison, Robert

Chair

USA

Robert.L.Harrison@ars.usda.gov

Becnel, James

Member

USA

James.Becnel@ARS.USDA.GOV

Burand, John

Member

USA

jburand@microbio.umass.edu

Herniou, Elisabeth

Member

France

elisabeth.herniou@univ-tours.fr

Jehle, Johannes A.

Member

Germany

Johannes.Jehle@jki.bund.de

Krell, Peter J.

Member

Canada

pkrell@uoguelph.ca

Theilmann, David A.

Member

Canada

David.Theilmann@AGR.GC.CA

van Oers, Monique

Member

Netherlands

Monique.vanOers@wur.nl

All Subcommittees and Study Groups