Astroviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses Subcommittee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Anthony, Simon J.

Chair

USA

sja2127@columbia.edu

Schultz-Cherry, Stacey

Member

USA

stacey.schultz-cherry@stjude.org

Bosch, Albert

Member

Spain

abosch@ub.edu

Cattoli, Giovanni

Member

Italy

gcattoli@izsvenezie.it

Dhanasekaran, Vijay

Member

Singapore

vijay.dhanasekaran@duke-nus.edu.sg

Koci, Matt

Member

USA

mdkoci@ncsu.edu

Pantin-Jackwood, Mary

Member

USA

Mary.Pantin-Jackwood@ars.usda.gov

Pinto, Rosa

Member

Spain

rpinto@ub.edu

Vinje, Jan

Member

USA

ahx8@cdc.gov

All Subcommittees and Study Groups