Ascoviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses Subcommittee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Cheng, Xiao-Wen

Chair

USA

chengx@miamioh.edu

Asgari, Sassan

Member

Australia

s.asgari@uq.edu.au

Bideshi, Dennis

Member

USA

dbideshi@calbaptist.edu

Bigot, Yves

Member

France

Yves.Bigot@tours.inra.fr

Cheng, Xiao-Wen

Member

USA

chengx@miamioh.edu

Federici, Brian

Member

USA

brian.federici@ucr.edu

Alonso, Covadonga

Chair

Spain

calonso@inia.es

Borca, Manuel

Member

USA

Manuel.Borca@ars.usda.gov

Dixon, Linda

Member

UK

linda.dixon@pirbright.ac.uk

Heath, Livio

Member

South Africa

HeathL@arc.agric.za

Revilla, Yolanda

Member

Spain

yrevilla@cbm.uam.es

Salas, Mara

Member

Spain

mlsalas@cbm.uam.es

All Subcommittees and Study Groups