Arteriviridae Study Group

Animal ssRNA+ Viruses Subcommittee

Name Position Country Email

Brinton, Margo A.

Chair

USA

mbrinton@gsu.edu

Balasuriya, Udeni B. R.

Member

USA

ubalasuriya@uky.edu

Dunowska, Magda

Member

New Zealand

M.Dunowska@massey.ac.nz

Faaberg, Kay S.

Member

USA

kay.faaberg@ars.usda.gov

Goldberg, Tony

Member

USA

tony.goldberg@wisc.edu

Leung, Frederick Chi-Ching

Member

Hong Kong SAR

fcleung@hkucc.hku.hk

Nauwynck, Hans J.

Member

Belgium

hans.nauwynck@UGent.be

Snijder, Eric J.

Member

Netherlands

e.j.snijder@lumc.nl

Stadejek, Tomasz

Member

Poland

stadejek@piwet.pulawy.pl

All Subcommittees and Study Groups