Alphaflexiviridae Study Group

Plant Viruses Subcommittee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Kreuze, Jan F.

Chair

Peru

j.kreuze@cgiar.org

Adams, Michael J.

Member

UK

mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com

Candresse, Thierry

Member

France

tc@bordeaux.inra.fr

Hammond, John

Member

USA

John.Hammond@ARS.USDA.GOV

Martelli, Giovanni P.

Member

Italy

martelli@agr.uniba.it

Menzel, Wulf

Member

Germany

Wulf.Menzel@dsmz.de

Pearson, Michael

Member

New Zealand

m.pearson@auckland.ac.nz

Ryu, Ki Hyun

Member

Korea

ryu@swu.ac.kr

Saldarelli, Pasquale

Member

Italy

p.saldarelli@ba.ivv.cnr.it

Vaira, Anna Maria

Member

Italy

a.vaira@ivv.cnr.it

Yoshikawa, Nobuyuki

Member

Japan

yoshikawa@iwate-u.ac.jp

Zavriev, Sergei K.

Member

Russia

szavriev@ibch.ru

All Subcommittees and Study Groups