Adenoviridae Study Group

Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses Subcommittee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Benkö, Mária

Chair

Hungary

benko.maria@agrar.mta.hu

Arnberg, Niklas

Member

Sweden

niklas.arnberg@umu.se

Davison, Andrew J.

Member

UK

andrew.davison@glasgow.ac.uk

Echavarría, Marcela

Member

Argentina

mechavarria@cemic.edu.ar

Hess, Michael

Member

Austria

Michael.Hess@vu-wien.ac.at

Jones, Morris S.

Member

USA

morris.jones@cdph.ca.gov

Kajon, Adriana

Member

USA

akajon@lrri.org

Mittal, Suresh K.

Member

USA

mittal@purdue.edu

Podgorski, Iva

Member

Croatia

ivapodgorski@gmail.com

San Martín, Carmen

Member

Spain

carmen@cnb.csic.es

Wadell, Göran

Member

Sweden

goran.wadell@climi.umu.se

Watanabe, Hidemi

Member

Japan

watanabe@ist.hokudai.ac.jp

All Subcommittees and Study Groups