Bacterial and Archaeal Viruses Subcommittee

Chair: Andrew Kropinski, Phage.Canada@gmail.com

Position or Study Group

Chair or Member

Country

Email

Vice Chair Adriaenssens, Evelien UK evelien.adriaenssens@gmail.com
Secretary Lavigne, Rob Belgium rob.lavigne@biw.kuleuven.be
Subcommittee Member Alfenas-Zerbini, Poliane Brazil palfenas@ufv.br
Subcommittee Member Aziz,  Ramy Karam Egypt  raziz1@gmail.com 
Subcommittee Member Brister, J. Rodney USA jamesbr@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Subcommittee Member Clokie, Martha R.C. UK mrjc1@leicester.ac.uk
Subcommittee Member Duffy, Siobain USA duffy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Subcommittee Member Edwards, Rob A USA raedwards@gmail.com
Subcommittee Member Jang, Ho Bin Korea hobin1976@gmail.com
Subcommittee Member Moreno Switt, Andrea Isabel Chile andrea.moreno@unab.cl 
Subcommittee Member Sullivan, Mathew B. USA mbsulli@gmail.com

Subcommittee Member

Tong, Yigang

People's Republic of China

tong.yigang@gmail.com

Subcommittee Member

Uchiyama, Jumpei

Japan

uchiyama@azabu-u.ac.jp

Subcommittee Member

van Zyl, Leonardo Joaquim

Republic of South Africa

vanzyllj@gmail.com

All Subcommittees and Study Groups