Authors: Parvoviridae


Authors: Parvoviridae

Susan F. Cotmore*
Parvoviridae Study Group Chair
Department of Laboratory Medicine,
Yale University School of Medicine,
New Haven, CT 06520-8035, USA
Tel: +1 203 7855495
E-mail: susan.cotmore@yale.edu
 
Mavis Agbandje-McKenna
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Center for Structural Biology, McKnight Brain Institute,
College of Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville,
FL 32610-0245, USA
Tel: +1 352 29408393
E-mail: mckenna@ufl.edu

Marta Canuti
Department of Biology,
Memorial University of Newfoundland,
St John’s, NL A1B3X9, Canada
Tel: +1 709 8648761
E-mail: marta.canuti@gmail.com

John A. Chiorini
Molecular Physiology and Therapeutics Branch,
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research,
National Institutes of Health,
Bethesda, MD 20892, USA
Tel: +1 301 4964279
E-mail: jchiorini@dir.nidcr.nih.gov

Anna-Maria Eis-Hübinger
Institute of Virology,
University of Bonn Medical Centre,
D-53105 Bonn, Germany
Tel: +49 228 287 15881
E-mail: Anna-Maria.Eis-Huebinger@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Joseph Hughes
MRC - University of Glasgow Centre for Virus Research,
Stoker Building, Garscube Estate, Bearsden Road,
Glasgow G61 1QH, UK.
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4019
E-mail: Joseph.Hughes@glasgow.ac.uk

Mario Mietzsch
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Center for Structural Biology, McKnight Brain Institute,
College of Medicine, University of Florida, Gainesville,
FL 32610-0245, USA
Tel: +1 352 2948394
E-mail: mario.mietzsch@ufl.edu

Sejal Modha
MRC - University of Glasgow Centre for Virus Research,
Stoker Building, Garscube Estate, Bearsden Road,
Glasgow G61 1QH. UK.
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 3287
E-mail: Sejal.Modha@glasgow.ac.uk

Mylène Ogliastro
INRA-Université de Montpellier,
place Eugène Bataillon, cc101,
34095 Montpellier Cedex 5, France 
Tel: +33 (0)467 144 119
E-mail: ogliastr@supagro.inra.fr

Judit J. Pénzes
Center for Structural Biology, McKnight Brain Institute, 
University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, 32610-0245, USA
Tel: +1 352 392 3368
E-mail: judycash08@gmail.com

David J. Pintel
Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology,
Life Sciences Center, School of Medicine,
University of Missouri- Columbia,
Columbia, MO 65211, USA
Tel: +1 573 8823920
E-mail: pinteld@missouri.edu

Jianming Qiu
Department of Microbiology, Molecular Genetics and Immunology,
University of Kansas Medical Center,
Kansas City, KS 66160, USA
Tel: +1 913 5884329
E-mail: jqiu@kumc.edu

Maria Söderlund-Venermo
Department of Virology,
University of Helsinki,
PO Box 21
FIN-00014 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358-504482840
E-mail: Maria.Soderlund-Venermo@Helsinki.fi

Peter Tattersall
Departments of Laboratory Medicine and Genetics,
Yale University School of Medicine,
New Haven, CT 06520- 8035, USA
Tel: +1 203 785 4586
E-mail: peter.tattersall@yale.edu

Peter Tijssen
Institut National de Recherche Scientifique-Institut Armand-Frappier,
531 Boul. des Prairies, Laval, QC, H7V 1B7, Canada
Tel: +1 450 687 5010
E-mail: Peter.Tijssen@iaf.inrs.ca

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Tijssen, P., Agbandje-McKenna, M., Almendral, J.M., Bergoin, M., Flegel, T.W., Hedman, K., Kleinschmidt, J., Li, Y., Pintel, D.J. and Tattersall, P.