Authors: Geminiviridae


Authors: Geminiviridae

Elvira Fiallo-Olivé*
Geminiviridae and Tolecusatellitidae Study Group Chair
Instituto de Hortofruticultura Subtropical y Mediterránea "La Mayora", Universidad de Málaga-Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (IHSM-UMA-CSIC), 29750 Algarrobo-Costa, Málaga, Spain
Phone: +34-95-254-8990
E-mail: efiallo@eelm.csic.es

Murilo Zerbini
Previous Geminiviridae Study Group Chair
Dep. de Fitopatologia/Bioagro, Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Viçosa, Minas Gerais, 36570-900, Brazil
Phone: +55-31-3899-2935
E-mail: zerbini@ufv.br

Rob W. Briddon
National Institute for Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Jhang Road, P.O. Box 577, Faisalabad, Pakistan
Phone: +92-41-265-1475
E-mail: rob.briddon@gmail.com
 
Darren P. Martin
Computational Biology Group, Institute of Infectious Diseases and Molecular Medicine, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
Phone: +27-83-270-0027
E-mail: darrenpatrickmartin@gmail.com

Jesús Navas-Castillo
Instituto de Hortofruticultura Subtropical y Mediterránea "La Mayora", Universidad de Málaga-Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (IHSM-UMA-CSIC), 29750 Algarrobo-Costa, Málaga, Spain
Phone: +34-95-254-8990
E-mail: jnavas@eelm.csic.es

Philippe Roumagnac
CIRAD-INRA-SupAgro, UMR BGPI, Campus International de Montferrier-Baillarguet, 34398 Montpellier Cedex-5, France
Phone: +33-4-99-62-48-58
E-mail: philippe.roumagnac@cirad.fr

Arvind Varsani
The Biodesign Center for Fundamental and Applied Microbiomics, School of Life Sciences, Center for Evolution and Medicine, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ 85287, USA
Phone: +1-480-727-2093
E-mail: arvind.varsani@asu.edu

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

Authors of a previous version of this Report

Ali Idris
School of Plant Sciences, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ, 85721-0107, USA
Phone: +1-520-665-1041
E-mail: idris@email.arizona.edu

Enrique Moriones
Instituto de Hortofruticultura Subtropical y Mediterránea "La Mayora", Universidad de Málaga-Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (IHSM-UMA-CSIC), 29750 Algarrobo-Costa, Málaga, Spain
Phone: +34-95-254-8990
E-mail: moriones@eelm.csic.es

Rafael Rivera-Bustamante
Departamento de Ingeniería Genética, Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del IPN (Cinvestav) - Unidad Irapuato, 36821 Irapuato, GTO, Mexico
Phone: +52-462-623-9655
E-mail: rafaelriverab@gmail.com

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Brown, J.K., Fauquet C.M., Briddon, R.W., Zerbini, F.M., Moriones, E. and Navas-Castillo, J.