Authors: Retroviridae

Authors: Retroviridae

John Coffin
Tufts University
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston MA 2111
USA
E-mail: john.coffin@tufts.edu
 
Jonas Blomberg#
Department of Medical Sciences
Clinical Microbiology
Uppsala University
Uppsala
Sweden
 
Hung Fan
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-3905
USA
E-mail: hyfan@uci.edu
 
Robert Gifford
Center for Virus Research
Glasgow G61 1QH
Scotland
UK
E-mail: robert.gifford@glasgow.ac.uk
 
Theodora Hatziioannou
The Rockefeller University
New York
NY10065
USA
E-mail: thatziio@rockefeller.edu
 
Dirk Lindemann
Technische Universität Dresden
Dresden, 01307
Germany
E-mail: dirk.lindemann@tu-dresden.de
 
Jens Mayer
Institute of Human Genetics
University of Saarland
66421 Homburg/Saar
Germany
E-mail: jens.mayer@uks.eu
 
Jonathan Stoye
Francis Crick Institute
1 Midland Road
London NW1 1AT
UK
E-mail: jonathan.stoye@crick.ac.uk
 
Michael Tristem
Imperial College London
Berkshire, SL5 7PY
UK
E-mail: m.tristem@imperial.ac.uk
 
Welkin Johnson*
Retroviridae Study Group Chair
Boston College
Chestnut Hill
MA 02467
USA
E-mail: welkin.johnson@bc.edu
 
* to whom correspondence should be addressed
# deceased

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Stoye, J.P., Blomberg, J., Coffin, J. M., Fan, H., Hahn, B., Neil, J., Quackenbush, S., Rethwilm, A. and Tristem, M.