Virgaviridae

Authors: Virgaviridae


Authors: Virgaviridae

Michael J Adams*
Chair Virgaviridae Study Group
24, Woodland Way,
Stevenage,
Herts SG2 8BT, UK
Tel: +44 1438 221225
mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com

Scott Adkins
USDA ARS USHRL
2001 South Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945, USA
Tel: +001 772-462-5885
Email: scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov

Claude Bragard,
Université catholique de Louvain,
ELIM - Croix du Sud 2 bte L7.05.25 à 1348
Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Tel: +32 10 47 40 23
Email: Claude.Bragard@uclouvain.be

David Gilmer
Institut de biologie moléculaire des plantes,
12 rue du Général Zimmer,
67084 Strasbourg cedex, France.
Tel: +33 388 417259
Email: gilmer@unistra.fr

Dawei Li,
State Key Laboratory for Agro-biotechnology,
College of Biological Sciences,
China Agricultural University,
Beijing 100193,
P.R. China
+86 10 6273 6336 extn 2673
Email: Dawei.Li@cau.edu.cn

Stuart A MacFarlane,
The James Hutton Institute,
Invergowrie,
Dundee DD2 5DA, UK
Tel: +44 344 928 5428
Email: stuart.macfarlane@hutton.ac.uk

Sek-Man Wong,
Department of Biological Sciences
National University of Singapore
14 Science Drive 4
Singapore 117543
Tel: +65 6516 5696
Email: dbswsm@nus.edu.sg

Ulrich Melcher,
Oklahoma State University
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
246 Noble Research Center, OSU, Stillwater, OK 74078
USA
Tel: +001-405-7446210
Email: ulrich.melcher@okstate.edu

Claudio Ratti, Università di Bologna,
Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie Agroambientali,
Area Patologia Vegetale,
Viale G. Fanin, 40 - II piano,
40127, Bologna, Italy
Tel: +39 051 2096733
Email: claudio.ratti@unibo.it

Ki Hyun Ryu
Department of Horticultural Science,
College of Natural Science,
Seoul Women's University,
Korea
Email: ryu@swu.ac.kr

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Adams, M.J., Heinze, C., Jackson, A.O., Kreuze, J.F., Macfarlane, S.A. and Torrance, L.

  • Created by
  • When: Jul 31, 2017 9:15 PM
  • Last revision by
  • When: Aug 1, 2017 3:59 AM
  • Revisions: 5
  • Comments: 0