Authors: Virgaviridae

Authors: Virgaviridae

Michael J Adams*
Virgaviridae Study Group Chair
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DY 
E-mail: mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com

Scott Adkins
USDA ARS USHRL
2001 South Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945, USA
E-mail: scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov

Claude Bragard
Université catholique de Louvain,
ELIM - Croix du Sud 2 bte L7.05.25 à 1348
Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
E-mail: Claude.Bragard@uclouvain.be

David Gilmer
Institut de biologie moléculaire des plantes,
12 rue du Général Zimmer,
67084 Strasbourg cedex, France.
E-mail: gilmer@unistra.fr

Dawei Li
State Key Laboratory for Agro-biotechnology,
College of Biological Sciences,
China Agricultural University,
Beijing 100193,
P.R. China
E-mail: Dawei.Li@cau.edu.cn

Stuart A MacFarlane
The James Hutton Institute,
Invergowrie,
Dundee DD2 5DA, UK
E-mail: stuart.macfarlane@hutton.ac.uk

Sek-Man Wong
Department of Biological Sciences
National University of Singapore
14 Science Drive 4
Singapore 117543
E-mail: dbswsm@nus.edu.sg

Ulrich Melcher
Oklahoma State University
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
246 Noble Research Center, OSU, Stillwater, OK 74078
USA
E-mail: ulrich.melcher@okstate.edu

Claudio Ratti
Università di Bologna,
Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie Agroambientali,
Area Patologia Vegetale,
Viale G. Fanin, 40 - II piano,
40127, Bologna, Italy
E-mail: claudio.ratti@unibo.it

Ki Hyun Ryu
Department of Horticultural Science,
College of Natural Science,
Seoul Women's University,
Korea
E-mail: ryu@swu.ac.kr

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Adams, M.J., Heinze, C., Jackson, A.O., Kreuze, J.F., Macfarlane, S.A. and Torrance, L.