Authors: Togaviridae


Authors: Togaviridae

Rubing Chen*
Togaviridae Study Group Chair
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston
TX 77555
USA
Tel: +1 409 747 2440
E-mail: rubing.chen@gmail.com

Suchetana Mukhopadhyay
Department of Biology
Indiana University
Bloomington
IN 47405
USA
Tel: +1 812 856 3686
E-mail: sumukhop@indiana.edu

Andres Merits
Institute of Technology
University of Tartu
Nooruse 1
50411 Tartu
Estonia
Tel: +372 737 5007
E-mail: andres.merits@ut.ee

Bethany Bolling
Arbovirus Laboratory
Texas Department of State Health Services
1100 West 49th Street
Austin
TX 78714
USA
Tel: +1 512 776 2442
E-mail: Bethany.Bolling@dshs.texas.gov

Farooq Nasar
Virology Division
United States Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases
1425 Porter Street
Frederick
MD 21702
USA
Tel: +1 301 619 1317
E-mail: farooq.nasar.ctr@mail.mil

Lark Coffey
Department of Pathology
Microbiology and Immunology
School of Veterinary Medicine
University of California
Davis
CA 95616
USA
Tel: +1 530 752 2946
E-mail: lcoffey@ucdavis.edu

Ann Powers
Division of Vector-Borne Diseases
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Fort Collins
CO 80521
USA
Tel: +1 970 266 3535
E-mail: APowers@cdc.gov

Scott Weaver
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston
TX 77555
USA
Tel: +1 409 266 6500
E-mail: sweaver@utmb.edu

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Powers, A., Huang, H., Roehrig, J., Strauss, E. and Weaver, S.