Authors: Secoviridae

Authors: Secoviridae

Alexander V. Karasev*
Secoviridae Study Group Chair
University of Idaho, Department of PSES
Moscow, ID 83844-2339, USA

Indranil Dasgupta
Department of Plant Molecular Biology
University of Delhi South Campus
New Delhi-110021, India      

Marc Fuchs
School of Integrative Plant Science
Cornell University
New York State Agricultural Experiment Station
Geneva, NY 14456, USA      

Toru Iwanami
Apple Research Station, NARO Institute of Fruit Tree and Tee Science
Nabeyashiki 92-24, Shimokuriyagawa, Morioka, Iwate 020-0123, Japan

Karel Petrzik
Department of Plant Virology
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Biology Centre AS CR
Branisovska 31, 370 05 Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic

Hélène Sanfaçon
Summerland Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
P.O. Box 5000, 4200 Highway 97, Summerland, B.C., V0H 1Z0, Canada

Jeremy R. Thompson
(Previous Secoviridae Study Group Chair)
School of Integrative Plant Science
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853, USA

Ioannis E. Tzanetakis
Department of Plant Pathology
495 N. Campus Dr., PTSC 217
Division of Agriculture, University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA

René van der Vlugt
Wageningen Research
Droevendaalsesteeg 1, 6708 PB Wageningen, The Netherlands
E-mail :

Thierry Wetzel
DLR Rheinpfalz - Institute of Plant Protection
Breitenweg 71, 67435 Neustadt an der Weinstrasse. Germany

Nobuyuki Yoshikawa
Plant Pathology Lab., Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University
Ueda 3-18-8, Morioka 020-8550, Japan

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Sanfaçon, H., Iwanami, T., Karasev, A.V., van der Vlugt, R., Wellink, J., Wetzel, T. and Yoshikawa, N.