Authors: Potyviridae

Authors: Potyviridae

Alice Kazuko Inoue-Nagata*
Potyviridae Study Group Chair
Embrapa Hortaliças
Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária (Embrapa)
Brasília
Brazil
E-mail: alice.nagata@embrapa.br
 
Ramon Jordan
Floral and Nursery Plants Research
US National Arboretum, ARS, USDA
Beltsville, MD 20705
USA
E-mail: ramon.jordan@usda.gov
 
Jan Kreuze
International Potato Center (CIP)
Apartado 1558
Lima 12
Peru
E-mail: j.kreuze@cgiar.org
 
Fan Li
College of Plant Protection
Yunnan Agricultural University
Kunming 650201
Yunnan
China
E-mail: fanli@ynau.edu.cn
 
Juan José López-Moya
Centre for Research in Agricultural Genomics CRAG
CSIC-IRTA-UAB-UB
Campus UAB Bellaterra
08193-Barcelona
Spain
E-mail: juanjose.lopez@cragenomica.es
 
Kristiina Mäkinen
Department of Microbiology
University of Helsinki
Finland
E-mail: kristiina.makinen@helsinki.fi
 
Kazusato Ohshima
Laboratory of Plant Virology
Department of Biological Resource Science
Faculty of Agriculture
Saga University
1-banchi, Honjo-machi, Saga 840-8502
Japan
E-mail: ohshimak@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
 
Stephen J Wylie
State Agricultural Biotechnology Centre
Murdoch University
Perth
Western Australia 6150
Australia
E-mail: s.wylie@murdoch.edu.au


* to whom correspondence should be addressed
 
Authors of a previous version of this Report


Mike Adams
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DY
United Kingdom
E-mail: mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com


Celia Chalam
Division of Plant Quarantine
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus
New Delhi 110012
India.
E-mail: mailcelia@gmail.com


Shelly Praveen
Division of Biochemistry
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110012
India
E-mail: shellypraveen@hotmail.com


Frank Rabenstein
Institute for Epidemiological and Pathogen Diagnosis
Julius Kuhn Institut
Quedlinburg
Saxony-Anhalt
Germany
E-mail: frank.rabenstein@jki.bund.de


Drake Stenger
Crop Diseases, Pests, Genetics, ARS, USDA
9611 S. Riverbend Ave
Parlier
CA 93648
USA
E-mail: dstenger@fresno.ars.usda.gov


Aiming Wang
London Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
1391 Sandford ST
London
Ontario
N5V 4T3
Canada
E-mail: Aiming.Wang@AGR.GC.CA


Murilo Zerbini.
Dep. de Fitopatologia/BIOAGRO
Universidade Federal de Viçosa
Viçosa
MG, 36570-900
Brazil
E-mail: zerbini@ufv.br


The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Adams, M.J., Zerbini, F.M., French, R., Rabenstein, F., Stenger, D.C. and Valkonen, J.P.T.