Authors: Potyviridae


Authors: Potyviridae

Stephen J Wylie*
Potyviridae Study Group Chair
State Agricultural Biotechnology Centre
Murdoch University
Perth
Western Australia 6150
Australia
Email: s.wylie@murdoch.edu.au

Mike Adams
24 Woodland Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 8BT
United Kingdom
Email: mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com

Celia Chalam
Division of Plant Quarantine
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus
New Delhi 110012
India.
Email: mailcelia@gmail.com

Jan Kreuze
International Potato Center (CIP)
Apartado 1558
Lima 12
Peru
Email: j.kreuze@cgiar.org

Juan José López-Moya
Centre for Research in Agricultural Genomics CRAG
CSIC-IRTA-UAB-UB
Campus Bellaterra
08193-Barcelona
Spain
Email: juanjose.lopez@cragenomica.es

Kazusato Ohshima
Laboratory of Plant Virology
Department of Applied Biological Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture
Saga University
1-banchi
Honjo-machi
Saga 840-8502
Japan
Email: ohshimak@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

Shelly Praveen
Division of Biochemistry
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110012
India
Email: shellypraveen@hotmail.com

Frank Rabenstein
Institute for Epidemiological and Pathogen Diagnosis
Julius Kuhn Institut
Quedlinburg
Saxony-Anhalt
Germany
Email: frank.rabenstein@jki.bund.de

Drake Stenger
Crop Diseases, Pests, Genetics, ARS, USDA
9611 S. Riverbend Ave
Parlier
CA 93648
USA
Email: dstenger@fresno.ars.usda.gov

Aiming Wang
London Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
1391 Sandford ST
London
Ontario
N5V 4T3
Canada
Email: Aiming.Wang@AGR.GC.CA

Murilo Zerbini. Dep. de Fitopatologia/BIOAGRO
Universidade Federal de Viçosa
Viçosa
MG, 36570-900
Brazil
Email: zerbini@ufv.br

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Adams, M.J., Zerbini, F.M., French, R., Rabenstein, F., Stenger, D.C. and Valkonen, J.P.T.