Authors: Potyviridae


Authors: Potyviridae

Stephen J Wylie*
Potyviridae Study Group Chair
State Agricultural Biotechnology Centre
Murdoch University
Perth
Western Australia 6150
Australia
Email: s.wylie@murdoch.edu.au

Alice Kazuko Inoue-Nagata
Embrapa Hortaliças 
Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária (Embrapa) 
Brasília
Brazil
alice.nagata@embrapa.br  
 
Jan Kreuze
International Potato Center (CIP)
Apartado 1558
Lima 12
Peru
j.kreuze@cgiar.org>

Juan José López-Moya
Centre for Research in Agricultural Genomics CRAG
CSIC-IRTA-UAB-UB
Campus Bellaterra
08193-Barcelona
Spain
juanjose.lopez@cragenomica.es

Kristiina Mäkinen
Department of Microbiology
University of Helsinki
Finland
kristiina.mainen@helsinki.fi

Kazusato Ohshima
Laboratory of Plant Virology
Department of Applied Biological Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture
Saga University
1-banchi
Honjo-machi
Saga 840-8502
Japan
ohshimak@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

Aiming Wang
London Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
1391 Sandford ST
London
Ontario
N5V 4T3
Canada
Aiming.Wang@AGR.GC.CA

* to whom correspondence should be addressed       

Authors of a previous version of this Report

Mike Adams
28 Ponsford Road
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 5DY
United Kingdom
mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com

Celia Chalam
Division of Plant Quarantine
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources
Pusa Campus
New Delhi 110012
India.
mailcelia@gmail.com

Shelly Praveen
Division of Biochemistry
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110012
India
shellypraveen@hotmail.com

Frank Rabenstein
Institute for Epidemiological and Pathogen Diagnosis
Julius Kuhn Institut
Quedlinburg
Saxony-Anhalt
Germany
frank.rabenstein@jki.bund.de

Drake Stenger
Crop Diseases, Pests, Genetics, ARS, USDA
9611 S. Riverbend Ave
Parlier
CA 93648
USA
dstenger@fresno.ars.usda.gov

Murilo Zerbini.
Dep. de Fitopatologia/BIOAGRO
Universidade Federal de Viçosa
Viçosa
MG, 36570-900
Brazil
zerbini@ufv.br

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Adams, M.J., Zerbini, F.M., French, R., Rabenstein, F., Stenger, D.C. and Valkonen, J.P.T.