Authors: Iflaviridae

Authors: Iflaviridae

Yanping Chen
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
E-mail: Judy.Chen@ars.usda.gov

Andrew E. Firth
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge
CB2 1QP
UK
E-mail: aef24@cam.ac.uk

Diego M. A. Guérin
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of the Basque Country (EHU)
Biophysics Institute (CSIC-UPV/EHU), Bº Sarriena S/N
48940 Leioa
Spain
E-mail: diego.guerin@ehu.eus

Yoshifumi Hashimoto
Protein Sciences Corporation
Meriden CT 06450
USA
E-mail: yhashimoto@proteinsciences.com

Salvador Herrero
Department of Genetics
Universitat de València
Burjassot
Spain
E-mail: sherrero@uv.es

Joachim de Miranda
Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Uppsalsa 750 07
Sweden
E-mail: joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Eugene Ryabov
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
E-mail: eugene.ryabov@gmail.com

Steven M. Valles*
Iflaviridae Study Group Chair
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Gainesville FL 32608
USA
E-mail: steven.valles@ars.usda.gov

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Chen, Y.P., Nakashima, N., Christian, P.D., Bakonyi, T., Bonning, B.C., Valles, S.M. and Lightner, D.