Authors: Closteroviridae


Authors: Closteroviridae

Moshe Bar-Joseph
The S. Tolkowsky Laboratory
The Volcani Center
Bet Dagan 50250
Israel
Tel: 97289350823
E-mail: mbjoseph@gmail.com

Thierry Candresse
MR 1332 Biologie du Fruit et Pathologie
INRA
University of Bordeaux
CS20032 Villenave d’Ornon
33882 Bordeaux
France
Tel: 33557122389
E-mail: thierry.candresse@inra.fr

Hans J. Maree
Department of Genetics
Stellenbosh University and Citrus Research International
Stellenbosh
Western Cape
South Africa
Tel: 27218089579
E-mail: hjmaree@sun.ac.za

Giovanni Martelli#
Department of Soil, Plant and Food Sciences
Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro
Bari
Italy
Tel: 390805442914
E-mail: martelli@agr.uniba.it

Michael Melzer
Department Department of Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences
University of Hawai’i at Manoa
3190 Maile Way
Honolulu
HI 96822
USA
Tel: 18089567887
E-mail: melzer@hawaii.edu

Wulf Menzel
Leibniz-Institute DSMZ - German Collection of Microorganisms and Cell Cultures
Plant Virus Department
Braunschweig
Germany
Tel: 495312616
E-mail: Wulf.Menzel@dsmz.de
 
Angelantonio Minafra
Department of Soil, Plant and Food Sciences
Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro
Bari
Italy
Tel: 390805443065
E-mail: angelantonio.minafra@ipsp.cnr.it

Sead Sabanadzovic
Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State
MS 39762
USA
Tel: 6623259322
E-mail: ss501@msstate.edu

Marc Fuchs*
Closteroviridae Study Group Chair
Section of Plant Pathology and Plant-Microbe Biology
School of Integrative Plant Science
Cornell University
New York State Agricultural Experiment Station
15 Castle Creek Drive, Geneva, NY 14456
Tel: 315 787 2487
E-mail: marc.fuchs@cornell.edu

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

# Deceased

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Martelli, G.P., Agranovsky, A.A., Bar-Joseph, M., Boscia, D., Candresse, T., Coutts, R.H.A., Dolja, V.V., Hu, J.S., Jelkmann, W., Karasev, A.V., Martin, R.R., Minafra, A., Namba, S. and Vetten, H.J.