Authors: Caliciviridae


Authors: Caliciviridae

Jan Vinjé*
Caliciviridae Study Group Chair
Division of Viral Diseases
National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta GA 30329
USA
Tel: +1-404-639-3721
E-mail: jvinje@cdc.gov

Mary K. Estes
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston TX 77030
USA
Tel: +1-713-798-3585
E-mail: mestes@bcm.edu

Pedro Esteves
CIBIO/InBio - Centro de Investigação em Biodiversidade e Recursos Genéticos
Universidade do Porto
Campus de Vairão
4485-661 Vairão
Portugal
Tel: +351-252-660-411
E-mail: pjesteves@cibio.up.pt

Kim Y. Green
Caliciviruses Section, Laboratory of Infectious Diseases
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda
MD
USA
Tel: +1-240-669-5898
E-mail: kim.green@nih.gov

Kazuhiko Katayama
Laboratory of Viral infection I
Kitasato Institute for Life Sciences Graduate School of Infection Control Sciences
Kitasato University
Tokyo
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3444-6161
E-mail: kyam@mac.com

Nick J. Knowles
The Pirbright Institute
Pirbright
Woking
Surrey GU24 0NF
UK
Tel: +44-1483-232441
E-mail: nick.knowles@pirbright.ac.uk

Yvan L’Homme
Université de Montréal
Montréal
Canada
Tel: +1-450-773-7730
E-mail: yvan.lhomme@umontreal.ca

Vito Martella
Department of Veterinary Medicine
University Aldo Moro of Bari
Valenzano
Bari
Italy
Tel: +39-080-4679805
E-mail: vito.martella@uniba.it

Harry Vennema
Centre for Infectious Diseases Control
National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM)
Bilthoven
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-302743252
E-mail: Harry.Vennema@rivm.nl

Peter A. White
School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
Faculty of Science
University of New South Wales
Sydney
Australia
Tel: +612-9385-3780
E-mail: p.white@unsw.edu.au

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Clarke, I.N., Estes, M.K., Green, K.Y., Hansman, G.S., Knowles, N.J., Koopmans, M.K., Matson, D.O., Meyers, G., Neill, J.D., Radford, A., Smith, A.W., Studdert, M.J., Thiel, H.-J. and Vinjé, J.