Authors: Alphaflexiviridae

Authors: Alphaflexiviridae

Jan F. Kreuze*
Alphaflexiviridae Study Group Chair
International Potato Center (CIP)
Apartado 1558
Lima 12
Peru
E-mail: j.kreuze@cgiar.org

Anna Maria Vaira
Institute for Sustainable Plant Protection, CNR
73 Strada delle Cacce
10135 Torino
Italy
E-mail: annamaria.vaira@ipsp.cnr.it

Wulf Menzel
Leibniz-Institute DSMZ
Inhoffenstraße 7 B
38124 Braunschweig
Germany
E-mail : Wulf.Menzel@dsmz.de

Thierry Candresse
UMR 1332 BFP, INRA
University of Bordeaux, CS20032
33882 Villenave d’Ornon cedex
France
E-mail : thierry.candresse@inra.fr

Sergey K. Zavriev
Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences
117997 Moscow
Russia
E-mail : szavriev@ibch.ru

John Hammond
USDA-ARS, USNA
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
E-mail: john.hammond@usda.gov

Ki Hyun Ryu 
Seoul Women's University 
Hwarangro 621 
Nowon-ku, 01797 
Seoul 
Republic of Korea
E-mail: ryu@swu.ac.kr

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Adams, M.J., Candresse, T., Hammond, J., Kreuze, J.F., Martelli, G.P., Namba, S., Pearson, M.N., Ryu, K.H. and Vaira, A.M.