Authors: Secoviridae

Authors: Secoviridae

Karasev, A.V.*
Secoviridae Study Group Chair
University of Idaho, Department of PSES
Moscow, ID 83844-2339, USA
Tel: 208-885-2350

Dasgupta, I.
Department of Plant Molecular Biology
University of Delhi South Campus
New Delhi-110021, India      
Tel: 91-11-24111639

Fuchs, M.
School of Integrative Plant Science
Cornell University
New York State Agricultural Experiment Station
Geneva, NY 14456, USA      
Tel: 1-315-787-2487

Iwanami, T.
Apple Research Station, NARO Institute of Fruit Tree and Tee Science
Nabeyashiki 92-24, Shimokuriyagawa, Morioka, Iwate 020-0123, Japan
Tel: 81-29-838-6544

Petrzik, K.
Department of Plant Virology
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Biology Centre AS CR
Branisovska 31, 370 05 Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
Tel: 420-387 775 549

Sanfaçon, H.
Summerland Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
P.O. Box 5000, 4200 Highway 97, Summerland, B.C., V0H 1Z0, Canada
Tel: 250-494-6393

Thompson, J.R.
(Previous Secoviridae Study Group Chair)
School of Integrative Plant Science
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853, USA
Tel: +1-607-255-0872

Tzanetakis, I. E.
Department of Plant Pathology
495 N. Campus Dr., PTSC 217
Division of Agriculture, University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
Tel: 1-479-575-3180

van der Vlugt, R.
Wageningen Research
Droevendaalsesteeg 1, 6708 PB Wageningen, The Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)-317- 48 06 75
E-mail :

Wetzel, T.
DLR Rheinpfalz - Institute of Plant Protection
Breitenweg 71, 67435 Neustadt an der Weinstrasse. Germany
Tel: (49) 6321 671 1331

Yoshikawa, N.
Plant Pathology Lab., Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University
Ueda 3-18-8, Morioka 020-8550, Japan
Tel: +81-(0)-19-621-6150

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Sanfaçon, H., Iwanami, T., Karasev, A.V., van der Vlugt, R., Wellink, J., Wetzel, T. and Yoshikawa, N.